Outside bodies			
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)
Age Concern (Epsom and Ewell) – General Committee	C & W	2	Councillor Graham Jones Councillor Steven McCormick
Central Surrey Community Action	C &W	1	Councillor Steven McCormick
Committee of Management of Local Citizens Advice Bureau	C & W		Councillor John Beckett Councillor Steven McCormick
Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association Management Committee	S&R	2	Councillor John Beckett Councillor Rachel King
Epsom Common Association	C & W	1	Councillor Kim Spickett
Ewell Parochial Trusts	C & W	3	Councillor John Beckett Councillor Christine Cleveland Councillor Clive Woodbridge
Friends of Epsom and Ewell Parks	C & W	1	Councillor Steven McCormick

Outside bodies			
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)
Local Government Association	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton

Joint Committees / Arrangements			
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)
Coast to Capital Joint Committee	S&R	1	Chair of RA Group
Epsom and Ewell Community Safety Partnership*	C&D	1	Chair of Crime and Disorder Committee Councillor Bernie Muir Note: as the number of proposed representatives exceeds the number of vacancies, a ballot will be held for this appointment at the meeting of Full Council on 14 May 2024.
Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Already appointed to a Term of Office (4 years, 2023 – 2027)	C & W	6	Councillor Christine Cleveland Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Bernice Froud Councillor Steven McCormick Councillor Kim Spickett

Joint Committees / Arrangements			
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)
			Councillor Clive Woodbridge
Epsom and Walton Downs Consultative Committee	C & W	1 (+ Chairman of the Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators)	Councillor Bernice Froud
Epsom and Walton Downs Training Grounds Management Board	C & W	1 (+ Chairman of the Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators)	Councillor Neil Dallen
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	E	1 + Sub	Chair of Environment Committee Vice Chair of Environment Committee
South East England Councils (SEEC)	S&R	1	Relevant LGA political group office make nominations for SEEC Executive Board, based on SEEC proportionality. Appointment subject to SEEC AGM.
Surrey Environment Partnership	Е	1	Chair of Environment Committee

Joint Committees / Arrangements			
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)
Surrey Climate Change Partnership	E	1	Appointment invited by Surrey Leaders Group
Surrey Leaders Group	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton

Member Champions			
Champion			
Armed Forces	Councillor Graham Jones		
Alternative Transport	Councillor Tony Froud		
Heritage	Councillor Kim Spickett		
Mental Health	Councillor Darren Talbot		

Officer/Member Working Groups appointed by Committees				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Committee	Proposed Representative (s)		
Allotment Working Group	E	Appointed by Environment Committee		
CIL Working Group	LPP	Appointed by Strategy & Resources Committee		
Car Park Working Group	E	Appointed by the Environment Committee		
Environment and Sustainability Working Group	E	Appointed by the Environment Committee		
Local Plan Member Working Group	L & PP	Appointed by the Licensing and Planning		

Officer/Member Working Groups appointed by Committees			
Body on which Represented Responsible Committee		Proposed Representative (s)	
		Policy Committee	
Standards and Constitution Working Group	S&C	Appointed by Standards and Constitution Committee	